Testimonials - Mr Switch
Click to call Mr. Switch
Mr Switch Electrician Sydney
For Electrical Service
1300 128 432
Sydney Electrician Blog

Testimonials

Some of our latest testimonials..

4 of our recent clients reviewed us and rated Mr Switch Electrician 5 out of 5 for their experience. Here’s what they had to say:

  Happy Customer

September 26, 2016

Peter fixed some lighting issues that we were having. He was very professional and knowledgeable. While he was here, he checked our smoke alarm which turned out to be expired….he had a replacement on hand which was super convenient!

Rating: 5/5
By: Michelle from Carlingford

  Excellent service and advice

August 11, 2015

We were extremely impressed with Sam’s diligence and workmanship. He went above and beyond by removing residue around the exhaust fan in the laundry area. He tidied all areas well and took away all old materials for disposal. We would highly recommend Sam for any electrical work to other customers .

Rating: 5/5
By: Jennifer Ralph from Redfern

  Amazing Service!

August 11, 2015

I’ve used Mr Switch twice and had Sam both times. He was fantastic! On time, fast but always took the time to make sure things were done perfectly. Highly recommend.

Rating: 5/5
By: Belinda from Willoughby

  excellent job

August 11, 2015

Had the job done quickly and we’re very enjoyable who done more than they should of, I would recommend Mr switch to anyone that need an electrician thankyou very much

Yours sincerely
Mr Goodnight

Rating: 5/5
By: Moana Goodnight from Ruse

  Thanks Mr Switch!

May 4, 2015

Firstly, I rang on a Sunday after a flood, and got to speak to a person straight away. She advised me of the times they could come, advised me of the cost, and was friendly and helpful.
Secondly, a shout out to Sam, the electrician who took the job. He called to let me know he was coming, turned up on time, and was friendly and courteous at all times. During the couple of hours he was at the house, he took the time to explain every step of the way what he was doing and why. He completely fixed the problem, and also created a safer situation in case this happens again.
Great communication throughout from the company representatives, I will definitely use Mr Switch again. Thank you!

Rating: 5/5
By: Kerryn from Petersham

  Outstanding job Sam

April 20, 2015

Just a short note to acknowledge Sam’s professionalism, patience and politeness in providing the various electrical services that we needed at home. Nothing phased him, he offered good practical advice and was always polite and courteous and tidied up afterwards. Very happy to recommend Mr Switch and Sam in particular.

Rating: 5/5
By: Peter Tarimo from North Bondi

  Prompt and courteous

April 15, 2015

Thanks for a great service. It’s so refreshing when an electrician says they’ll call 30 minutes beforehand and they call and actually turn up on time! Sam was great, fixed the problem and explained everything clearly. Recommended.

Rating: 5/5
By: Abby from Marrickville

  Made my day!

April 14, 2015

I’m the mother of 3 adult sons and I’d be more than happy to add Peter B. to my family but I don’t think his Mum would give him up! Apart from doing a fantastic job installing two smoke detectors in my home, he is friendly, polite and helpful. He also knows how to use a vacuum cleaner! Wow! (Can I also say he has the cutest smile?!!!)
I have to admit I was being a bit of a grumpy old woman when he arrived but he managed to turn my mood around with his professionalism and general attitude.

Rating: 5/5
By: Lynn Stanton from Newtown

  Peter B, What a star!

April 14, 2015

Monday Morning and we have a crisis with an electrical problem at our Boost Juice Store. Thank you to Peter B and Sarah ( in reception) for efficiently juggling their work load so that we could get back up and running ASAP! excellent service from fantastic people!
By Jenni – Sydney CBD

Rating: 5/5
By: Jenni from Sydney CBD

  Feedback for Joseph

April 14, 2015

I had Joseph and his partner do the work – they were great. Thanks.

Rating: 4/5
By: Sheree from Oatlands

  Very well mannered and polite

April 8, 2015

I had Peter.B in at Enigma hair designers for a cut today. I have some electrical work coming up for the shop and he presented me with excellent ideas and suggestions. He Very well mannered and polite gentlemen. I will definitely be contacting him for works when needed in the near future.
Kind regards Mick.

Rating: 5/5
By: Mick from st leonards

  Thank you Steve

April 8, 2015

Steve came by promptly, to install new lights and fix a smoke alarm. He also found an issue with our power board. Steve went over and above, patching the new lights and reconfiguring our power board without being asked. Advice on wattage and dimming was also provided. Wonderful service

Rating: 5/5
By: Bernadette from Annandale

  Professional, friendly and efficient – Vin was perfect!

April 8, 2015

Great customer service and a very family friendly electrician called Vin. He was great. Cleaned up well, was timely and efficient. We’ll definitely get them back.

Rating: 5/5
By: Sam Hole from Naremburn

  Quick efficient and friendly

April 8, 2015

Daniel completed this job in super-quick time with no fuss as well as giving us some very good advice.

Rating: 5/5
By: Mary Ann Irvin from Artarmon

  Five Stars

March 31, 2015

The team at Mr. Switch was friendly, professional, and efficient β€” from my initial phone inquiry to the call out from Steve β€” everything was 5/5 stars. I will definitely use their services again.

Rating: 5/5
By: Theo Winter from Centennial Park

  first class job

March 31, 2015

I want to say thanks to Vin, Steve P and Zach from Mr Switch. From the quote through to the completion of the job, I was very impressed. They were extremely professional, honest and the work carried out was of a high quality. I have no hesitation in recommending Mr Switch and they will be the first guys I call for anything I need done in the future. Thanks once again

Rating: 5/5
By: Sarah from Ashfield

  Thanks your Mr Electricians

March 31, 2015

Hi Team at Mr Switch thank you for the great service your team had provided today at my house.. prompt clean and very friendly

Rating: 5/5
By: Jason from Concord

  Excellent service

March 31, 2015

Peter B. was the electrician. It was excellent, friendly service and they did a brilliant job fixing the fault. Many thanks.

Rating: 4/5
By: G Holland from Sydney

  Fast and no surprises

March 31, 2015

Peter attended my unit when I came home from a business trip and discovered that one line of the electricity had gone dead in my absence. He not only arrived promptly, but was actually early, which helped me very much with the rest of my day. He prepared a quote and talked me through the services he’d perform and got straight into it. In a very short span he had identified the major cause of the problem and rectified it quickly. I was impressed with his professional demeanor and performance. He also offered some good advice, and I will definitely be back to Mr. Switch for an upgrade on these soon, especially if I can book the time with Peter.

Rating: 5/5
By: Gregory Altreuter from Forest Lodge

  Finally, an electrician we can rely on!

March 31, 2015

We have had two major electrical issues solved by the fast, reliable and efficient service provided by Mr Switch. Peter discovered a major fault and corrected it very quickly and, just recently, Steve fixed the ‘accident waiting to happen’ in our garage wiring. Both electricians were courteous, knowledgeable and worked efficiently. They came when they said they would, kept us informed of what they were doing, and left their work place clean and tidy. Living in an old house, we are more than thrilled to have finally found a company which we can rely on for our electrical needs.

Rating: 5/5
By: Irmgard Heap from BANKSTOWN

  Excellent customer service

August 13, 2014

On time, pleasant, competitive and attentive, refreshing to see they all put covers on their work boots, which is very much appreciated.
What really impressed me is Steven and his guys were a really friendly bunch, they seem to really enjoy their job and working together, they got the job done with smiles on their faces.

Rating: 5/5
By: Maria Chen from Hornsby

  What a legend – Thanks Joseph!

August 13, 2014

I would like to take a moment to thank Joseph from Mr Switch for coming to the rescue. We were left in a sticky situation when our electricity went off. After a desperate phone call, someone was on their way within the hour – I was shocked how quickly Mr Switch responded! Joseph could not do enough to help! He was informative, polite and went above and beyond in all aspects of his job! I would not hesitate in recommending Mr Switch especially Joseph if you need a reliable, trustworthy and knowledgeable electrician. Many Thanks once again, Joseph definately saved the day!

Rating: 5/5
By: Ariane Cowie from Mosman

  Scott was professional and a great guy

July 22, 2014

The service was professional and quick, from ‘diagnosis’ to installation. Also a really great guy – had a laugh and was really easy going despite his detox!!! Thanks again πŸ™‚

Rating: 5/5
By: Georgia van Haasteren from Arncliffe

  Meter Board Upgrade

July 9, 2014

Was very happy with the job done

Rating: 5/5
By: Praneel Roy Gupta from rooty hill

  Great service

July 9, 2014

I am very happy with the service from Mr Switch for a problem at my father’s house in Blacktown. I made an enquiry to the website yesterday which was answered very quickly and a service call arranged for my desired time today. Steve called ahead to say when he would be coming, arrived on time, was friendly and courteous, and also checked into a smoke alarm for me which had just started beeping. The paperless tablet invoicing system is impressive. It was a very efficient professional service, thank you!

Rating: 5/5
By: Mary Regan from GLEBE

  Excellent Service

February 10, 2014

Just a note to say thank you to your electrician’s excellent service yesterday, who detected a hazard in my child’s room and immediately fixed the problem!

Rating: 5/5
By: Hayley from Bondi Junction

  I was very impressed by your electrician

February 10, 2014

“I was very impressed by your electrician, turning up to my door within 1 hr of the call last long weekend. I actually spoke to a person instead of an answering machine”.

Rating: 5/5
By: Daniel from Parramatta

  Informative and Polite

February 10, 2014

“The service provided by Mr. Switch was informative, polite and completed the job efficiently”.

Rating: 5/5
By: Arthur from Ryde

  Anthony was fantastic!

February 10, 2014

As I was advised over the phone, your electrician Anthony was fantastic! He arrived on time and I was most certainly impressed when he wore blue covers on his shoes to keep my house clean!

Rating: 5/5
By: Kate from Double Bay

Thank you to all our customers for sharing their testimonials.

Mr Switch your friendly Sydney Electrician values your feedback, please leave us your comments below
  • This will not be published
  • 5 being the highest rating
  • A brief introduction of your testimonial
  • Replace Double Powerpoint, Get one free
  • Protect your appliances Surge Protection Installation
  • Upgrade your old fuses